Through the Bible in 2010

Jan 10, 2010

Richard Gotthardt

So last year I made a deal with Chrio that I would make dinner for any and all who would join me in reading through the Bible in 2009.  I will be keeping my word on that shortly- and am excited to do it!

So I’ll put the same offer on the table again for 2010- dinner, made and served by yours truly. And it’s not too late to jump in!  In fact, here is a link to a site that will give you 6 different suggested ways to accomplish this goal.  Check it out- whether you read it all this year or not, you won’t regret it!

http://www.desiringgod.org/Blog/2182_not_too_late_to_read_through_the_bible/

All Chrio Blogs

This entry was posted in Richard's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

